Immediate opacity. Latent take-off. 

The music of ‘Going I’ impresses for its ability to reach unheard powers without ever falling into violence or explosion.

Electronic hacks, crushed, mistreated keyboards, rhythms pushed to their limits, opiate loops saturate the space and converge towards the same goal:

the great urban trip, to be heard lying horizontally, while passing out.



Stuff to make your brain dance. And hum





Pak Yan Lau: hohner pianet, synths, electronics

Giovanni Di Domenico: fender rhodes, electronics

Joao Lobo: drums

Mathieu Calleja: drums